Team PFC

PFC is your one stop shop.
Our goal is to meet your needs so you can achieve your goals.


Joel Smith
President / Sales

Founded the company 09/1985
joel@pfcequipment.com
Dennette Smith
Vice-President / Accounting / CFO / Large Parts

Founded the company 09/1985
dennette@pfcequipment.com

Maggi Zinn
Administrative Assistant / Small Parts / Clamp Rental / Car-O-Liner Data Sheet.

Started 03/1992
maggi@pfcequipment.com

Jim Wendell
Sales/CAD Design/Permits

Started 12/2005
jim@pfcequipment.com

Oscar Lascano
Car-O-Liner Sales/Support
Over 10 years experience

oscar@pfcequipment.com

Kevin Shill
Service Technician

Started 03/1999
kevin@pfcequipment.com

Pat Denning
Service Technician

Started 03/2014
pat@pfcequipment.com

Jason Underwood
Intellimist Specialist

Started 08/2013
jason@pfcequipment.com

Kathy Morsy
Bookkeeping / Admin

Started 06/2014
Kathy@pfcequipment.com

Nick Hinesley
Parts Manager

Started 04/2015
nick@pfcequipment.com

Installation Team


Grigoriy Mazur
Started 12/2013

Dustin Chang
Started 12/2014

Brandon Feuerhelm
Started 6/2014

Comments are closed.